Public Domain (2015)

Order / Download

CD – $9 Buy Now
Digital-$5 Buy Now

About Public Domain

  1. I Give You All
  2. Alone
  3. Lavender Blue
  4. Poor Ellen Smith
  5. Wondrous Love
  • Released AprilĀ 2015 on Shake It (US) for Record Store Day.
  • Limited Edition (600). Hand-stamped and numbered.
  • A few physical copies are left!
  • Produced by John Hoffman, Jerri Queen and Wussy.
  • Recorded/Mixed by Hoffman and Queen at Ultrasuede.
  • Mastered by Dave Davis at QCA.
  • Words and music Traditional, with some reworking by the band.