Public Domain


EP, 2015 / Shake It Records

Track Listing

  1. I Give You All
  2. Alone
  3. Lavender Blue
  4. Poor Ellen Smith
  5. Wondrous Love

2015 Record Store Day exclusive. Limited Edition (600). Hand-stamped and numbered.

$8.99 - CD

Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Produced by John Hoffman, Jerri Queen and Wussy. Recorded/Mixed by Hoffman and Queen at Ultrasuede. Mastered by Dave Davis at QCA. Words and music Traditional, with some reworking by the band.